If Life is a Test

In Life, the final result is a great equalizer for all, so enjoy the journey, do your best.

If Life is a Test

If Life is a test
Final grade is
Already posted
Homeworks and quizzes
We can do our best
Will not affect
The final grade
Final grade
Is a great equalizer
Rich or poor
Does not matter
Not given a choice
Choosing elementary teachers
In the school of Life
As we progress
Choices we make
Does matter
Will we be happy
Or will we be sad
Will we be good
Or will we be bad
How we perform
During the grades
Nobody to be blamed
Choices are in our hand
In the school of Life
Why worry about the
Final grade
Enjoy the school years
Do your best
However long it may be
In the end
Will be a well deserved rest

Author: pranabaxom

Poetry is my passion. I am not a methodical writer. I have no set topics to write about. What I feel, perceive, think about, I will like to share in this blog. I open my mind to the world. Like the weather, sometimes my poems are cloudy, sometimes stormy. I always like to see sunshine streaming through the leaves of trees, so I hope I can share some of those sunshine with my readers.

5 thoughts on “If Life is a Test”

      1. You are welcome. You have done beautifully well already from my judgement. Keep moving, no matter how slow, but don’t stop entirely. I will look out for your content. Thanks for blogging. I will keep reading.

        Liked by 1 person

Let It Rain With Your Constructive Comments

