Blogging 101 – Day 9: Get Inspired by Neighbors

Happy mix-up opens up a new avenue to explore.

The instructions were clear. Write a post based on a comment left on a blogsite as instructed in assignment 8. As fate would have it, mine happened a little differently. I was having a conversation ( what do we call when a conversation that starts with a comment on a blog post – blogversation)with kimberlyqae when suddenly a comment popped up from lovingdolphins . I am still trying to figure out how it happened but it was a happy mix-up. Her comments were very encouraging and she gently nudged both me and kimberlyqae to explore publishing. She shared her experience of publishing with us. This is a very nebulous idea till now, a new avenue to explore. Here I am just trying to navigate the starting of blogosphere and being asked to think about publishing. Talk about being overwhelmed! This is what I am liking about blogging, encouragement and a nurturing atmosphere without being intrusive.

Author: pranabaxom

Poetry is my passion. I am not a methodical writer. I have no set topics to write about. What I feel, perceive, think about, I will like to share in this blog. I open my mind to the world. Like the weather, sometimes my poems are cloudy, sometimes stormy. I always like to see sunshine streaming through the leaves of trees, so I hope I can share some of those sunshine with my readers.

2 thoughts on “Blogging 101 – Day 9: Get Inspired by Neighbors”

    1. Thanks. I am waiting to read your PostalMan superher6 comics:)
      Yesterday during my afternoon walk with our dog Skooby (he is the only four legged we have), saw a flock of turkey vultures and a herd of deers. Took photo with my cell. Will try to post it sometime today.

      Like

Let It Rain With Your Constructive Comments

