Blogging 101:Day 10 Assignment

I hate to be delinquent but…..It’s going to be midnight soon and I am looking for an excuse.  Nothing comes up in my mind, so here it is.  I am delinquent, period. No ifs and buts, assignment 10 not happening in time.  What a relief to take this load off from my heart.  Another thumbs up for the virtual world, it is easier to be honest compared to the real world. I have three other assignments piled up for this weekend, need to respond to three awards that I had been nominated by three of my blogmates.  My apologies to them for not being able to respond in time.  I tried to goof off, but I am simply being overwhelmed and not having enough time to goof off. Now that I have come clean, I hope I can go to bed with a clear conscience and sleep like a baby.

Author: pranabaxom

Poetry is my passion. I am not a methodical writer. I have no set topics to write about. What I feel, perceive, think about, I will like to share in this blog. I open my mind to the world. Like the weather, sometimes my poems are cloudy, sometimes stormy. I always like to see sunshine streaming through the leaves of trees, so I hope I can share some of those sunshine with my readers.

3 thoughts on “Blogging 101:Day 10 Assignment”

  1. Yours is not the first blog to mention such delinquency, and I doubt it will be the last. If there were not so many already, I would add my own confession to tardiness contingent, but that would only serve to offer up even more do-do for our neighbors to wade through. My advice is to accept all the crap that’s gotten in your way, forgive yourself and do the next thing. You’ll get no sympathy from me, because I don’t think you deserve any — what’s going on in your life (in all of our lives) is called “being human”. Welcome to the club.

    Michael

    Liked by 1 person

Let It Rain With Your Constructive Comments

