Week 4 of My Fifty Two Weeks Journey with “W”

As I prepare for my two and half weeks of vacation and travel, I realize that many a days during my trip I will have no connection to internet.  That means I may not be able to write and post at the last moment.  This was one preparation I never had to account for during my previous trip.  So one more item to add to the checklist before starting the trip. Oh, well!

For my week 4 of the journey with the letter “W”, I have appropriately chosen the word ” WORRY”.  As I worry about many details of preparation for the trip, including worrying for my health, I now need to worry about writing a poem starting with worry. That should be fun. To my readers, you need not worry.  I will ensure that I keep on my track and complete the journey. Now if I could only remember what I was worrying about. Let me take a brief break and figure out what’s worrying me.

Author: pranabaxom

Poetry is my passion. I am not a methodical writer. I have no set topics to write about. What I feel, perceive, think about, I will like to share in this blog. I open my mind to the world. Like the weather, sometimes my poems are cloudy, sometimes stormy. I always like to see sunshine streaming through the leaves of trees, so I hope I can share some of those sunshine with my readers.

3 thoughts on “Week 4 of My Fifty Two Weeks Journey with “W””

Let It Rain With Your Constructive Comments

