Wounded: Week 16 of My Fifty Two Weeks Journey with “W”

There is a first for everything in life.  Today was the first time in last sixteen weeks that I wrote the poem first for week sixteen of my fifty two weeks journey with the letter “W”. It simply flowed.  I did not have to wrestle to find a word starting with the letter “W”. It was just there.  Writing this post will be superfluous. It is Write Anything Wednesday but I think I will give it a pass for this week.  Before the week is over, I will share a beautiful experience I had last Sunday.  I will post my poem Wounded Heart shortly.


Write Anything Wednesday  sponsored by Writerish Ramblings

Author: pranabaxom

Poetry is my passion. I am not a methodical writer. I have no set topics to write about. What I feel, perceive, think about, I will like to share in this blog. I open my mind to the world. Like the weather, sometimes my poems are cloudy, sometimes stormy. I always like to see sunshine streaming through the leaves of trees, so I hope I can share some of those sunshine with my readers.

Let It Rain With Your Constructive Comments

