Coward: Three Line Tales, Week Thirty-One

Tattooed all over, rings adorning the fingers, steel bangles, the macho man
Walking with a gait, our hero, bullying innocent people everywhere was his fun
On the run, when law’s long hands caught up with him, he had soiled his pants

three line tales, week 31: tattoos  and sliver rings

                                                            photo by Alex Hockett


Three Lines tale – Week Thirty One

 

Author: pranabaxom

Poetry is my passion. I am not a methodical writer. I have no set topics to write about. What I feel, perceive, think about, I will like to share in this blog. I open my mind to the world. Like the weather, sometimes my poems are cloudy, sometimes stormy. I always like to see sunshine streaming through the leaves of trees, so I hope I can share some of those sunshine with my readers.

14 thoughts on “Coward: Three Line Tales, Week Thirty-One”

Let It Rain With Your Constructive Comments

