Reflection – #writephoto

Beautiful Ritu. Reblogged on my site.

But I Smile Anyway...

When Sue posted her prompt this week, I was overwhelmed by ideas. But the biggest one was the fact that to me, the photo showed the shape of an eye, and the reflections you see within one.

reflection

So, with that in mind…

Love’s Reflection

In me I see you
In you I see me
Is that not what love’s
Reflection should be?
Two bodies one soul
You make me feel whole
With you by my side
We’ll achieve every goal
I search deep in your eyes
Every thought do I feel
Lucky to have
A love that is real

Ritu 2016

A little romantic poem for you this week!

#writephoto

View original post

Author: pranabaxom

Poetry is my passion. I am not a methodical writer. I have no set topics to write about. What I feel, perceive, think about, I will like to share in this blog. I open my mind to the world. Like the weather, sometimes my poems are cloudy, sometimes stormy. I always like to see sunshine streaming through the leaves of trees, so I hope I can share some of those sunshine with my readers.

3 thoughts on “Reflection – #writephoto”

Let It Rain With Your Constructive Comments

