Blogging 101: Day 3: 5 Tags and 5 Follow

Building a long term relationship need some hard work upfront.

Blogging 101: Day 3: 5 Tags and 5 Follow

Well, that is easy, you would think.  5 Follows, piece of cake. 5 tags, no sweat.  In reality, who do we want to follow?  We want to follow someone or something we like or we want to follow someone or something that is complete anti-thesis to what we like to get a different view point.  Decisions, decisions.  To complete the assignment, it is easy. Just follow your heart.  To build a long term relationship, well like any long term relationship, it will require some hard work upfront.   One of the added assignment of day 3 was to post a blog.  I had been posting regularly in my blog site ( https://fleetingmuse.wordpress.com) for last few weeks and I thought about what to post.  The result was a poem “To The Author of the Book I am Reading” that I have posted in my blog.  Assignment complete, waiting for the next one.

Author: pranabaxom

Poetry is my passion. I am not a methodical writer. I have no set topics to write about. What I feel, perceive, think about, I will like to share in this blog. I open my mind to the world. Like the weather, sometimes my poems are cloudy, sometimes stormy. I always like to see sunshine streaming through the leaves of trees, so I hope I can share some of those sunshine with my readers.

Let It Rain With Your Constructive Comments

